Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in Latest Products 16-10-25 en-us http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in Emulsion Paints http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/emulsion-paints.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us low odor Emulsion Paints that are an absolute eco-friendly solution. Whether it is a Textured Emulsion Paint, Plastic Emulsion Paint, Acrylic Emulsion Paint or an easy-to-apply Luxury Emulsion Paint, our selection of Emulsion Paints features the best only. Textured Emulsion Paint http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/textured-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of decorative Textured Emulsion Paints is used on exterior as well as interior surfaces of cement plaster, concrete, bricks and masonry. The decorative Textured Emulsion Paint has good weather and water resistance. Plastic Emulsion Paint http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/plastic-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in diverse grades and compositions, this Plastic Emulsion Paint is apt for interior coating applications. We offer the Plastic Emulsion Paint at the market leading rates to clients. Acrylic Emulsion Paint http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/acrylic-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Emulsion Paint, which we offer, is made using high-grade base material. The Acrylic Emulsion Paints are the most preferred ones for painting any kind of residential or commercial establishment. Also, this Acrylic Emulsion Paint is considered as the one of the fastest drying paints. Luxury Emulsion Paint http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/luxury-emulsion-paint.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Luxury Emulsion Paint that we offer provides a richness and smoothness to interior walls. This Luxury Emulsion Paint’s composition imparts excellent durability to the paint film, retaining the fresh look of the wall year after year. This Luxury Emulsion Paint is washable and most stains can be removed easily by sponging with a mild soap solution. Wall Care Putty http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/wall-care-putty.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in this domain, we are offering an extensive range of Wall Care Putty. This Wall Care Putty is specially blended with premixed powder. Also, this Wall Care Putty is pure white in color and has exceptional resistance against water. The Wall Care Putty, which we offer, is applied before the final paint, thus increases the life of wall coating. Acrylic Distemper http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/acrylic-distemper.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide industrial experience, we offer high-grade Acrylic Distemper. Our offered Acrylic Distemper is processed under the utmost favorable conditions complying with the international standards. To ensure pureness of Acrylic Distemper, it is stringently tested on various parameters. Oil Bound Distemper http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/oil-bound-distemper.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated using premium chemicals - the Oil Bound Distemper is pure. The offered Oil Bound Distemper easily protects the walls from dirt and microbes; this lends a clean and bright look to the wall. Synthetic Clear Varnish http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/synthetic-clear-varnish.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To serve the demands of clients, we offer a premium range of Synthetic Clear Varnishes. This Synthetic Clear Varnish is an industrial paint, which is processed by an experienced team of professionals, with in-depth knowledge about the latest trends prevailing in the industry. Ready Mixed Paint http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/ready-mixed-paint.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Color Matcher, this Ready Mixed Paint is a great way for children to explore painting whilst helping to develop their concentration, planning and motor skills. Every part of a Ready Mixed Paint has been designed for little hands of children. Matte Wall Paint http://www.mahalaxmipaints.in/matte-wall-paint.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Matte Wall Paint gives the most exquisite finish with the best color payout. If wanting a saturated, velvety wall, a flat finish will yield rich results. If the wall has imperfections such as uneven textures, patches or joints, this Matte Wall Paint will absorb light and make them less noticeable.